Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Adame, Ester Student Services Ester.Adame@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6084
Browning, Debbie Attendance Clerk Debbie.Browning@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6101
Castillo, Mirna Substitute Coordinator & Administrative Clerk Mirna.Castillo@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6037
Collins, Lacy Student Services Lacy.Collins@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6019
French, Jillian Switchboard Operator Jillian.French@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6000
Garcia, Gloria Counseling Receptionist Gloria.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6029
Garcia, Wendy Diagnostician's Secretary Wendy.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net 817.547-6112
George, Rebecca Speech Pathologist Rebecca.George@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6112
Gerard, Diana Attendance Clerk Diana.Gerard@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6013
Holland, Steve Student Resource Officer Steve.Holland@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6026
Keith, Jill School Psychologist Jill.Keith@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6225
Mayfield, Alicia Texas College Advisor Alicia.Mayfield@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6064
Merritt, Gretchen Freshmen Diagnostician Gretchen.Merritt@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6313
Nix, Susan 10th - 12th A - J & Freshmen Repeats Diagnostician Susan.Nix@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6135
Pennington, Stephanie ASAP Social Worker Stephanie.Pennington@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6311
Pollock, Dee 10th - 12th K - Z & Freshmen Repeats Diagnostician Jacquelyn.Vance@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6134
Pool, Trudy Counseling Secretary Trudy.Pool@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6099
Rosales, Anna Assistant Principal's Secretary Anna.Rosales@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6106
Russell, DeeAnn Principal's Secretary Deeann.Russell@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6011
Sims, Melissa General Office Clerk Melissa.Sims@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6004
Stewart, Kelly Graduation Coach Kelly.Stewart@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6077
Tiffany Cox Facilatator for School-Age Parents Tiffany.Cox@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6313
Tunnell, Annette Attendance Clerk Annette.Tunnell@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6109
Vasquez, Danny Head Security Guard Daniel.Vasquez@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6227
Warren, Gilda Mail/Copy Room Clerk Gilda.Warren@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6061
Welcing, Donna Library Clerk Donnaa.Welcing@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6074
Yanowski, Cherri Registrar Cherri.Yanowski@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6108