• Haltom High School's 

    Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ansley, Carrie Attendance Clerk carrie.ansley@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.
Butler, Arlynda 504 Clerk arlynda.butler@birdvilleschools.net
Correa Zuniga, Anali Student Services anali.correazuniga@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.
Fleming, Christina Bookkeeper christina.fleming@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6035
Garcia, Gloria Counseling Receptionist Gloria.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6029
Garcia, Wendy Diagnostician's Secretary Wendy.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6112
Hauser, Karen ARD Facilitator karen.hauser@birdvilleschools.net
Keith, Jill School Psychologist Jill.Keith@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6225
Lancaster, Elizabeth Speech Pathologist elizabeth.lancaster@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6222
Mata, Debbie Attendance Clerk debbie.mata@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6013
Nix, Susan Diagnostician Susan.Nix@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6135
Pool, Trudy Counseling Secretary Trudy.Pool@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6099
Rider, Carolyn Switchboard Operator carolyn.rider@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6000
Russell, DeeAnn Principal's Secretary/Office Manager Deeann.Russell@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6011
Saute, Maureen Student Services maureen.saute@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6084
Shaw, Susan Graduation Coach Susan.Shaw@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6077
Tunnell, Annette Attendance Clerk Annette.Tunnell@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6109
Vasquez, Danny Head Security Guard Daniel.Vasquez@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6227
Walker, Ashlyn College Advisor ashlyn.walker@birdvilleschools.net
Warren, Gilda Mail/Copy Room Clerk Gilda.Warren@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6061
Welcing, Donna Library Clerk Donnaa.Welcing@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6074
Yanowski, Cherri Registrar Cherri.Yanowski@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6108