National Honor Society Logo

NHS Officers 2021-2022

  • President - Trinity Phillips

    Vice President - Amy Truong

    Treasurer - Hailey Tucker

    Secretary - Prekshya Budathoki

    Community Liaison - Megan Nguyen

    Historian - Brianna Avina

    Sponsors - Mrs. Caruthers and Mrs. Trejo


    Members:  Be sure to visit the HHS NHS Canvas course for information on responsibilities and activities.

    For general information about National Honor Society chapters in Birdville ISD, please click HERE.