• Haltom High School Football

    Home of the Buffalos

    5501 Haltom Rd

    Haltom City, Texas 76137

     

    HALTOM BUFFALOS

    2019 Varsity Football Schedule

               Date

     

    Opponent

    Site

    Time

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, August 23

     

    Irving – scrimmage

    Irving HS

    TBD

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, August 30

     

    Saginaw – Rough Riders

    Birdville Stadium

    7:30 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, September 6

     

    at Paschal – Panthers

    Farrington Field

    7:00 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, September 13

     

    at Lake Highlands - Wildcats

    Wildcat-Ram Stadium

    7:30 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, September 20

     

    North Mesquite – Stallions**

    Birdville Stadium

    7:30 p.m.

    Friday, September 27

     

    Open

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Thursday, October 3

    *

    at Weatherford - Kangaroos

    Kangaroo Stadium

    7:00 p.m.

     

    Friday, October 11

     

    *

     

     

    Trinity - Trojans

     

    FAAC

     

    7:30 p.m.

     

    Friday, October 18

     

    *

     

    at Abilene – Eagles

     

    Shotwell Stadium

     

    7:30 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, October 25

    *

    Richland - Rebels

    FAAC

    7:30 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, November 1

    *

    at L. D. Bell – Raiders

    Pennington Field

    7:30 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

    Friday, November 8

    *

     

    San Angelo Central – Bobcats***

    Birdville Stadium

    7:00 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    * District 3-6A games ** Homecoming *** Senior Night