•  


     

      

    hoops


    8th Grade A- Coach Dierks

    8th Grade B- Coach Vasquez

    7th Grade A- Coach Bird

    7th Grade B- Coach Cook

     

      7th Grade Jason's Deli Game Day Meals

    Schedules:

    7th Grade Basketball Schedules (click for PDF)

     

    Date

    Time

    Opponent

    Location

    Monday, November 15

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    North Richland

    North Richland

    Monday, November 29

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Richland

    Smithfield

    Monday, December 6

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Euless

    Smithfield

           

    Monday, December 13

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    North Ridge

    North Ridge

    Friday, January 7

    Saturday, January 8

    A Team Tournament

    TBD

    Watauga

    Monday, January 10

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Haltom

    Smithfield

    Tuesday, January 18

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    North Oaks

    Smithfield

    Monday, January 24

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Watauga

    Watauga

    Friday, January 28

    Saturday, January 29

    B Team Tournament

    TBD

    Smithfield

    Monday, January 31

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Colleyville

    Colleyville

    Monday, February 7

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Hurst

    Smithfield

    Tuesday, February 15

    Friday, February 18

    Saturday, February 19

    A Team District Tournament

    TBD

    Smithfield

     

    8th Grade Basketball Schedule  (click for PDF)

     

    Date

    Time

    Opponent

    Location

    Thursday, November 18

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    North Richland

    Smithfield

    Thursday, December 2

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Richland

    Richland

    Thursday, December 9

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Euless

    Euless

    Wednesday, December 15

    ***please note date change

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    North Ridge

    Smithfield

    Friday, January 7

    Saturday, January 8

    A Team Tournament

    TBD

    North Richland

    Thursday, January 13

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Haltom

    Haltom

    Thursday, January 20

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    North Oaks

    North Oaks

    Thursday, January 27

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Watauga

    Smithfield

    Friday, January 28

    Saturday, January 29

    B Team Tournament

    TBD

    Bedford

    Thursday, February 3

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Colleyville

    Smithfield

    Thursday, February 10

    B 5:00 / A 6:15

    Hurst

    Hurst

    Thursday, February 17

    Friday, February 18

    Saturday, February 19

    A Team District Tournament

    TBD

    Smithfield

Last Modified on December 3, 2021