•  

    8TH GRADE A TEAM
         
    7TH GRADE A TEAM
     
    Algabri Karrar     Agbulos Cayden
    Banner Luke     Bailey Chance
    Bowers Trent     Brooks Aaron
    Daniels Cooper     Grant Hunter
    Finley Jayden     Izquierdo Emilio
    Kearby Alex     Lam Keaton
    Medford Jaxon     Metheny Jase
    Normand Noah     Ortega Julian
    Perry Janson     Taylor Isaac
    Winans Gabe     Webb Avery
               
    8TH GRADE B TEAM
         
    7TH GRADE B TEAM
     
    Brown Cameron     Allison Owen
    Collins Cage     Banks-Garcia Antonio
    Green Parker     Bradstreet Baron
    Heitz Nate     Braswell Tucker
    Henderson Jaxon     Cook Collin
    Kee Yaw     Johnson Ty
    Martinez Elisha     Jones William
    Neptune Will     Miller Ryder
    Owens Carter     Minix Carter
    Pekurney Grant     Way Charlie
    Sandoval Reece        

     


      

    hoops


    8th Grade A- Coach Fickle

    8th Grade B- Coach Holbrook

    7th Grade A- Coach Dierks

    7th Grade B- Coach Bird

      

    Schedules:

    8th Grade Boys A/B

        8th Grade Boys' Basketball Schedule 2020-2021    
    DATE HOME VISITOR SITE TIME
    Thursday, December 10 Smithfield North Richland Smithfield A only- 5:00 
    Thursday, January 7 Richland Smithfield Richland B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Thursday, January 14 Euless Smithfield Euless A only -5:00
    Thursday, January 21 Smithfield North Ridge Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Thursday, January 28 Haltom Smithfield Haltom B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Thursday, February 4 North Oaks Smithfield North Oaks B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Thursday, February 11 Smithfield Watauga Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Thursday, February 18 Smithfield Colleyville Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Thursday, February 25 Hurst Smithfield Hurst B - 5:00 / A - 6:15

     

     

    7th Grade Boys A/B

        7th Grade Boys' Basketball Schedule 2020-2021    
    DATE HOME VISITOR SITE TIME
    Monday, December 7 North Richland Smithfield North Richland B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Monday, December 14 Smithfield Richland Smithfield CANCELLED
    Monday, January 11 Smithfield Euless Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Wednesday, January 20 North Ridge Smithfield North Ridge B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Monday, January 25 Smithfield Haltom Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Monday, February 1 Smithfield North Oaks Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Monday, February 8 Watauga Smithfield Watauga B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Wednesday, February 17 Colleyville Smithfield Colleyville B - 5:00 / A - 6:15
    Monday, February 22 Smithfield Hurst Smithfield B - 5:00 / A - 6:15

     

     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on January 13, 2021