•  

    8th Grade A- Coach Joe

     8th Grade B- Coach Vasquez

    7th Grade A- Coach Hunt

    7th Grade B- Coach Bird

    7th Grade 2023-24 Basketball Schedule

     

    8th Grade 2023-24 Basketball Schedule  

     

    7th Grade Basketball



    Date

    Time

    Opponent

    Location

    Wednesday, November 15 

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Bedford

    Smithfield

    Monday, November 27

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    North Ridge

    North Ridge

    Monday, December 4

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Haltom

    Haltom

    Monday, December 11

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    North Richland

    Smithfield

    Wednesday, January 10

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Watauga

    Watauga

    Wednesday, January 17

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    North Oaks

    Smithfield

    Monday, January 22 

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Richland

    Richland

    Monday, January 29 

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Euless

    Smithfield

    Monday, February 5 

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Central

    Central

           

    Friday, January 19 

    Saturday, January 20 

    TBD

    A Team

    Watauga

    Friday, February 2 

    Saturday, February 3 

    TBD

    B Team

    Smithfield

    February 12, 16, 17

    TBD

    A Team District Tournament

    TBD



     

     

    8th Grade Basketball



     



    Date

    Time

    Opponent

    Location

    Thursday, November 16

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Smithfield

    Bedford

    Thursday, November 30

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    North Ridge

    Smithfield

    Thursday, December 7

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Haltom

    Smithfield

    Thursday, December 14

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    North Richland

    North Richland

    Thursday, January 11

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Watauga

    Smithfield

    Thursday, January 18

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    North Oaks

    North Oaks

    Thursday, January 25

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Richland

    Smithfield

    Thursday, February 1

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Euless

    Euless

    Thursday, February 8

    B- 5:00 / A – 6:15

    Central

    Smithfield

           

    Friday, January 19 

    Saturday, January 20

    TBD

    A Team

    North Richland

    Friday, February 2 

    Saturday, February3

    TBD

    B Team

    Bedford JH

    February 15, 16, 17

    TBD

    A Team District Tournament

    TBD

Last Modified on October 24, 2023