Leadership Council Members

  • Suzy Compton
    BISD Assistant Director of HR

    Dr. Larry Darlege
    Crown of Life Lutheran School

    Breon Dennis
    Frisco Roughriders
    VP, Community Development

    Jeri Harwell
    Republic Services
    Municipal Services Manager

    Darlene Hooks
    Loyd Bransom Surveying
    VP, Secretary

    Tony Pack
    5 Star Ford

    Carolyn Sims
    Tarrant County College

    Mark Vander Voort
    HKS Architects
    Sr. VP – Architecture & Planning

    Dr. Michael Williams, D.O.,M.D., MBA
    UNT Health Science Center

    Susan Young
    Senator Kelly Hancock
    District Director

    Robert Hinkle
    NTE Mobility Partners ,LLC
    Corporate Affairs Director 

    Sharon Mylius
    Pinnacle Bank
    President Colleyville Branch

    Taylor Anderson
    Law, Snakard & Gambill, P.C.