• Image of 3rd Grade Team
    Watauga Elementary Third Grade Team 
    (Pictured from left to right; top row, second row) 
        Dennise Combs, Lydnsey Khatter, Angie Rhodes, Priscilla Rodriguez
    Cecilia Vinogradov, Lauren Watson, Natalie Charters
     
    Important Dates to Remember: 
     
     
    Tues. Feb 5- Solar System project assigned 
    Fri. Feb 8 Ben Hatke Author visit 
    Tues. Feb 12- Love and Logic 6-7:30 (WE Cafeteria)
    Wed. Feb 13 Revising & Editing CBA
    Thurs. Feb. 14- Valentine's Day party 2-3 pm (teacher led party)
    Fri. Feb 15- Early Release Day 
    Mon. Feb 18 No School/ Staff Development
    Mon. Feb 25- Reading CBA
    Tues. Feb 26- Math CBA
    Wed. Feb 27- Science CBA
    Thurs. Feb 28- Social Studies CBA
    Thur. Feb 28-  Family Science Night
    Fri. March 1- Science Project due
    Mon. Mar. 4 Open House 6-7:30 
    Wed. Mar 6- College shirt/ awards day 
    Thurs. Mar. 7 Talent Show 
    Fri. Mar 8- Crazy socks day/ Spirit Rally 
    March 11-15 SPRING BREAK
    Wed. April 3- Field Trip Dallas World Aquarium 
     
     
     
    New Lunch Schedule
    Charters: 11:44-12:14
    Khatter: 11:46-12:16
    Watson: 11:48-12:18
    Teel: 11:50-12:20
    Rodriguez: 11:52-12:22
     Vinogradov: 11:54-12:24
    Combs: 11:58-12:28