Our Supporters

  • header
  • Individuals
    Mark S. Wood 
    Dolores Webb - State Farm 
    Rita Wright Oujesky - Morgan Keegan 
    John Chapman - Edward Jones 
    Mahala Y. Stripling 
    Doug and Jayne Orr 
    Raymond James 
    Tim McClendon
    Bill Landford

    Bates Container 
    Frost Bank 
    Markum Properties
    Five Star Ford
    Trinity Computer Services
    North Hills Hospital 
    Frost Bank 
    Jen-Care Pharmacy 
    Markum Properties 
    ACES A/C Supply 
    My Credit Union 
    Tarrant County College/NE
    Big Bob's Flooring 
    Barrow Electric 
    Larry Hogan Paint and Body 
    Woodhaven Bank 
    Mr. C's Hardware 
    Strain Plumbing 
    Northeast Times 
    Watkins Printing 
    NYTEX Sports Centre 
    Bates Container 
    Northeast Tarrant Chamber 
    City of Richland Hills 
    Birdville ISD
    Del Tech Auto Specialists
    Barrow Electric
    English Collision
    JEM Resource Partners/TCG
    ACME Brick
    Allen Samuels Dodge
  • Chesapeake 
    City of Haltom City
    City of North Richland Hills
    Jacobs Engineering
    North Hills Travel
    Teaxas Health Resources
    Tim Truman, Attorney
    Wells Fargo
    Woodhaven Bank
    Bell Hilicopter
    Five Star Ford
    Gordon and Dorothy England Foundation
    Linebarger Law Firm 
    First Dealer Resources LLC
    Omni American Bank - Deborah Hoagland 
    Metro Custom Jewelers
    Hurst Conference Center
    JB Morgan
    Sally Bustamente
    Hurst Electric
    Frost Bank
    Atmos Energy

    (a lifetime investment of $500) 
    Carolyn Sims
    Dr. Ellen Bell
    Frost Bank
    Thomas & Paula Lombard
    Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP 
    Randy Moresi
    Mark Wood
    Dolores Webb
    Sue Turnage
    Dewey Markum 
    Rita Wright Oujesky
  • Brent Barrow
    Sharon Mylius 
    Oscar Trevino 
    Dennis Knautz 
    Kelley Pledger 
    Sally Bustamante 
    Tom Harris 
    Joe Tolbert 
    Howard Shotwell 
    Whitney Harding 
    Doug Terry 
    Doug and Jayne Orr 
    Satterfield & Pontikes 
    Five Star Ford
    Indeco Sales
    Dr. Darrell Brown

    Guardians of the Future 
    (annually contributing $100 or more)

    Mayor Bill and Joan Lanford
    Sue Turnage
    Sharon Mylius
    Brent Barrow
    Joe Tolbert
    Richard Davis
    Janice and John Kane
    Marsha McKinnis
    Mark and Laurie Hindman
    Ron G. Dabelow
    Dr. Larry Darlage
    Lone Star Furnishings
    Willa Gipson
    Stan Breir
    Mike Seale
    Joe Cammarata