CAMPUSES

  • BISD ASPIRE logo                                                                              Texas ACE logo

     After School Programs for Students, Families and Communities

    Note: Not all campuses offer the same programs.
    Be sure to check with the site coordinator at each campus for details.

     

     

     

    Project Director Cycle 10

    Claudine Avila

    817-547-5761

    claudine.avila@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Family Engagement Specialist Cycle 10

    TBD

    817-547-5762

    tbd@birdvilleschools.net 

     

      David E. Smith Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Parlie Shikany

    817-547-1662

    parlie.shikany@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Haltom High

    Site Coordinator

    Danzal Willis

    817-547-6140

    danzal.willis@birdvilleschools.

     

      Haltom Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Edward Margenau

    817-547-4137

    edward.margenau@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Holiday Heights Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Oscar Galindo Garduno

    817-547-2648

    oscar.galindogarduno@birdvilleschools.net

     

     

     Mullendore Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Kayla Small

    817-547-1985

    kayla.small@birdvilleschools.net

     

    North Oaks Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Janiece Davis

    817-547-4692

    janiece.davis@birdvilleschools.net

     

    North Richland Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Nora Bright

    817-547-2662

     nora.bright@birdvilleschools.net

     

    OH Stowe Elementary

    Site Coordinator

     Jason Gardner 

    817-547-2437

    jason.gradner@birdvilleschools.net

     

     Richland Middle

    Site Coordinator

    LaShall Jones

    817-547-4440

    lashall.jones@birdvilleschools.net

     

      Watauga Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Robert Garcia 

    817-547-4800

     robert.garcia@birdvilleschools.net