CAMPUSES

  • BISD ASPIRE logo                                                                              Texas ACE logo

     After School Programs for Students, Families and Communities

    Note: Not all campuses offer the same programs.
    Be sure to check with the site coordinator at each campus for details.

    Project Director

    Mike Moon

    817-547-5787

    mike.moon@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Family Engagement Specialist

    Adriane Skillman

    817-547-5759

    adriane.skillman@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Site Coordinator

    Claudia Legarda

    817-547-3021

    claudia.legarda@birdvilleschools.net

     

     

    Site Coordinator 

    Oscar Galindo

    817-547-1541

    oscar.galindo@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Site Coordinator

    Tosha Carroll

    817-547-2831

    tosha.carroll@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Site Coordinator 

    Candace McCarty

    817-547-1821

    candace.mccarty@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Site Coordinator

    Patrick Evans

    817-547-3370

    patrick.evans@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Site Coordinator

    Angela Nixon

    817-547-2362

    angela.nixon@birdvilleschools.net

      

    Site Coordinator

    Lori Sloan

    817-547-2075

    lori.sloan@birdvilleschools.net

     
     

    Site Coordinator

    Elizabeth Bui

    817-547-1798

    elizabeth.bui@birdvilleschools.net

     
     

    Site Coordinator

    Alma Tapia

    817-547-2745

    alma.tapia@birdvilleschools.net

     

     

    Site Coordinator

     Shawna Bateman
     
    817-547-2538
     
    shawna.bateman@birdvilleschools.net
     
     
     
     

    Project Director

    Claudine Avila

    817-547-5761

    claudine.avila@birdvilleschools.net

    Family Engagement Specialist

    Maria Sigala

    817-547-5762

    maria.sigala@birdvilleschools.net 

     

    David E. Smith Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Parlie Shikany

    817-547-1662

    parlie.shikany@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Haltom High

    Site Coordinator

    Angela Morales

    817-547-6140

    angela.morales@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Haltom Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Edward Margenau

    817-547-4137

    edward.margenau@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Holiday Heights Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Elisha Hinton

    817-547-2648

    elisha.hinton@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Mullendore Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Kayla Small

    817-547-1985

    kayla.small@birdvilleschools.net

     

    North Oaks Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Janiece Davis

    817-547-4770

    janiece.davis@birdvilleschools.net

     

    North Richland Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Christopher Nguyen

    817-547-4361

    christopher.nguyen@birdvilleschools.net

     

    OH Stowe Elementary

    Site Coordinator

    Cynthia Ekolo

    817-547-2437

    kabena.ekolo@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Richland Middle

    Site Coordinator

    LaShall Jones

    817-547-4440

    lashall.jones@birdvilleschools.net

     

    Watuaga Middle

    Site Coordinator

    Mark Stevens

    817-547-4828

    mark.stevens@birdvilleschools.net