core values
    Wonderful Wildcats
    1st Six Weeks: Responsibility
    Responsibility is the ability to distinguish between right and wrong and be accountable for one's behavior. It means the same as accountability.
    2nd Six Weeks: Empathy
    Empathy is the ability to identify with and understand somebody else's feelings or difficulties. It is the same as understanding and compassion.
    3rd Six Weeks: Kindness
    Kindness is being sympathetic and caring. It means the same as gentleness and loving.
    4th Six Weeks: Honesty
    Honesty is being truthful, fair and trustworthy. It means the same as integrity.
    5th Six Weeks: Acceptance
    Acceptance is the willingness to treat someone or something of different views, cultures, religions, or appearance with fairness. It means the same as open-mindedness.
    6th Six Weeks: Courage
    Courage is the ability to face difficulty or uncertainty without being overcome with fear. It means the same as bravery and valor.


Last Modified on September 9, 2014