• Haltom High School's 

    Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Adame, Ester Administrative Clerk ester.adame@birdvilleschools.net
Browning, Carlotta Facilitator for School-Age Parents carlotta.browning@birdvilleschools.net
Browning, Debbie Attendance Clerk Debbie.Browning@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6101
Butler, Arlynda 504 Clerk arlynda.butler@birdvilleschools.net
Dodson, Dylynne College Advisor dylynne.dodson@birdvilleschools.net
Fleming, Christina Bookkeeper christina.fleming@birdvilleschools.net
Garcia, Gloria Counseling Receptionist Gloria.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6029
Garcia, Wendy Diagnostician's Secretary Wendy.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net 817.547-6112
Hauser, Karen ARD Facilitator karen.hauser@birdvilleschools.net
Keith, Jill School Psychologist Jill.Keith@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6225
Lancaster, Elizabeth Speech Pathologist elizabeth.lancaster@birdvilleschools.net
Marianette Sustache Morales Collegiate Academy of Birdville marianette.sustachemorales@birdvilleschools.net
Mata, Debbie Attendance Clerk debbie.mata@birdvilleschools.net
Nix, Susan Diagnostician Susan.Nix@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6135
Pool, Trudy Counseling Secretary Trudy.Pool@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6099
Rider, Carolyn Switchboard Operator carolyn.rider@birdvilleschools.net
Russell, DeeAnn Principal's Secretary/Office Manager Deeann.Russell@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6011
Saute, Maureen Student Services maureen.saute@birdvilleschools.net
Sims, Melissa 3rd Floor Administrative Clerk Melissa.Sims@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6004
Stewart, Kelly Graduation Coach Kelly.Stewart@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6077
Tunnell, Annette Attendance Clerk Annette.Tunnell@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6109
Vasquez, Danny Head Security Guard Daniel.Vasquez@birdvilleschools.net 817-547-6227
Warren, Gilda Mail/Copy Room Clerk Gilda.Warren@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6061
Welcing, Donna Library Clerk Donnaa.Welcing@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6074
Williams-Weir, Pamela Student Services pamela.williams-weir@birdvilleschools.net
Yanowski, Cherri Registrar Cherri.Yanowski@birdvilleschools.net 817.547.6108