Welcome, !
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 
 
Welcome to the Foreign Language Department
 
 
 

Teacher/email address

Subjects

Conference

Juan.Alviso@birdvilleschools.net

Spanish for native speakers 1 and 2, Spanish 2, French 1

9:17 - 10-06

Roger.Garcia@birdvilleschools.net

Spanish 2, football, soccer

12:58 - 1:47

Rebekah.Kempe@birdvilleschools.net

Spanish 1, cheerleading

12:58 - 1:47

Kelly.King@birdvilleschools.net
 ASL 1, 2, 3, 4  9:17 - 10:06

Michelle.Middleton@birdvilleschools.net

French 1, 2, 2 Pre AP, 3 Pre AP, AP 4

12:58 - 1:47

Priscilla.Hernandez@birdvilleschools.net

Spanish 1, 2, Pre AP 2, AP native speakers 4 9:17 - 10:06

Terri.Wilson@birdvilleschools.net

Spanish 3 Pre AP, AP 4, AP 5

1:52 - 2:40


Michelle Wu

Chinese 1, 2, 3, AP

by appt

 
CLOSE